top of page

It's Official!!

This was the first week I officially started Miner Training, and it's been amazing. I love my clients so much and I am so excited to continue to get more.

I'm going to be honest though, it's hard to sell yourself. Like seriously, what am I supposed to say? "Hi my name is Nick and I'm awesome, train with me." That's just not me. Don't get me wrong, I do believe I am more than qualified to train, but like any business I need clients and in order to do that I have to be a little awkward and advertise myself.

But in all seriousness, I want to thank all my clients and loved ones in my life that have helped me get to this point and continue to help share my passion with others, I wouldn't be where I am today without them.

If you know anyone wanting/needing the help or motivation of a personal trainer please give them my information! This is an amazing opportunity and I am excited to get my name out there.

bottom of page