top of page

My Fitness Journey

I have such a passion and love for personal training. Not only do I love making a better me, but I love helping you create a better you. It's the best feeling ever when clients of mine are improving and are feeling good about themselves.

I too started out my journey into fitness with a personal trainer, and it was an awesome opportunity. I really didn't know how to work out correctly, I either self taught myself or learned from friends, and that wasn't my best idea. I found myself preforming exercises wrong and potentially hurting myself. Seeing that I needed to make a change and really wanted to get into working out, I found a personal trainer.

Since then I have seen a few different personal trainers, but ever since that first one I realized I had such a passion for wanting to share and teach different techniques I've learned. That's exactly why I got into this business, except for me it's not as much a job as it is a lifestyle!

Here's a picture of little ole me when I started getting into working out, to a picture of me recently. It seriously is so amazing what consistent training can do.

bottom of page